受欢迎

显示 ${remains} 更多文章

Unpublish or publish a page

Unpublishing a page allows you to work on a page as a draft before publishing it. This means that the page still exists but is not visible or accessible to your visitors. When you are logged in as Admin you can always view and edit your unpublished pages. Make sure that you do not unpublish a start page, otherwise people will not be able to see your site. If the page you wish to unpublish is a start page, choose a new start page first.

Unpublish a page

To unpublish a page: 

  1. Click on Edit this Page
  2. Click on Settings.
  3. Check the box Unpublish.

Unpublish a page

Unpublish

Publish a page

When your page is ready, you can follow the steps below to publish the page. 

  1. Click on Edit this Page
  2. Click on Settings.
  3. Uncheck the box Unpublish.

Latest Articles

Portfoliobox ${pbVer}: Search Result

面向创意人士的线上作品集

提供专业人士所需的所有工具

  • 动态网格
  • 偶行
  • 黄金比例
  • 平方比例
  • 居中对齐
  • 拼图样式
  • 随机样式
  • 水平
  • 水平 2
  • 水平 3
  • 垂直
  • 02:01
  • 03:01