人気

表示 ${remains} その他の記事

Delete a block

Deleting a content block is very straight forward. To do this,

  1. Hover over the content block that you would like to delete, two icons would appear in the top right corner: a Cogwheel and a Four Directions Arrow.
  2. Click on the Cogwheel Icon and you would see a popup.
  3. Click on Delete this Block.
  4. A deletion confirmation popup would appear with the message "Are you sure that you want to delete this item?". Click OK to confirm the deletion.
  5. Finally do not forget to save the change by click anywhere outside the text editor. When the change is properly saved, the text editor borders would flash blue.

Delete a block

Latest Articles

Portfoliobox ${pbVer}: Search Result

クリエイターのために作られたオンラインポートフォリオ

プロが必要とするすべてのツールがここに

  • ダイナミックグリッド
  • 偶数行
  • 黄金比
  • 四角比
  • 中央揃え
  • パズル
  • ランダム
  • 水平位置
  • 水平位置 2
  • 水平位置 3
  • 垂直位置
  • 2-1
  • 3-1