人気

表示 ${remains} その他の記事

Deleting your site and its content

Deletion of your account will block any live or admin access to your website. It also automatically stops any paid subscriptions related to this account.

To delete your account, you can click on the Cogwheel Icon in the top-right corner of the admin panel > expand the Settings tab > General then scroll down to the Delete Site button and click on it. After you have answered the short exit survey, you will have to confirm that you're the real account owner by entering your admin password.

Deleting your site and its content

You should request the transfer of your custom domain before your account deletion.

Latest Articles

Portfoliobox ${pbVer}: Search Result

クリエイターのために作られたオンラインポートフォリオ

プロが必要とするすべてのツールがここに

  • ダイナミックグリッド
  • 偶数行
  • 黄金比
  • 四角比
  • 中央揃え
  • パズル
  • ランダム
  • 水平位置
  • 水平位置 2
  • 水平位置 3
  • 垂直位置
  • 2-1
  • 3-1