인기

보기 ${remains} 더 많은 기사

Delete a block

Deleting a content block is very straight forward. To do this,

  1. Hover over the content block that you would like to delete, two icons would appear in the top right corner: a Cogwheel and a Four Directions Arrow.
  2. Click on the Cogwheel Icon and you would see a popup.
  3. Click on Delete this Block.
  4. A deletion confirmation popup would appear with the message "Are you sure that you want to delete this item?". Click OK to confirm the deletion.
  5. Finally do not forget to save the change by click anywhere outside the text editor. When the change is properly saved, the text editor borders would flash blue.

Delete a block

Latest Articles

Portfoliobox ${pbVer}: Search Result

작가를 위한 온라인 포트폴리오

전문가에게 필요한 모든 도구 제공

  • 동적 그리드
  • 짝수 행
  • 황금비율
  • 화면 비율
  • 가운데 정렬
  • 퍼즐
  • 무작위
  • 가로
  • 가로 2
  • 가로 3
  • 세로
  • 투-원
  • 쓰리-원