인기

보기 ${remains} 더 많은 기사

Dummy content

When you create a site with Portfoliobox, dummy content is enabled by default. This means that each page you create will contain pre-loaded content to show you a preview of the template you chose. 

Delete dummy content

You can easily delete the dummy content of a page by using the Select All button to delete the all selected elements at once. 

Delete dummy content


Disable Dummy Content

You can also choose to disable dummy content feature. 

  1. Click the Cogwheel Icon.
  2. Click Settings.
  3. Under General tab, go to Dummy Content section. 
  4. Uncheck the box Enable Creation of Dummy Content

Disable dummy content

NB! Gallery does not have dummy content even though this feature is enabled.

Latest Articles

Portfoliobox ${pbVer}: Search Result

작가를 위한 온라인 포트폴리오

전문가에게 필요한 모든 도구 제공

  • 동적 그리드
  • 짝수 행
  • 황금비율
  • 화면 비율
  • 가운데 정렬
  • 퍼즐
  • 무작위
  • 가로
  • 가로 2
  • 가로 3
  • 세로
  • 투-원
  • 쓰리-원