Popular

Show ${remains} more articles

Delete a page

To delete an existing page:

  1. Click on Your Content.
  2. Then go to Pages.
  3. Select the page you want to delete by checking the box.
  4. Click on the Bin Icon at the top of the page list.
  5. A pop up message would appear. Confirm the deletion by clicking the check mark.

Delete a page

NB! Once a page is deleted, there is no way to undo this action.

Latest Articles

Portfoliobox ${pbVer}: Search Result

An online portfolio made for Creatives

With all the tools a professional needs

  • Dynamic Grid
  • Even Rows
  • Golden Ratio
  • Square Ratio
  • Align Center
  • Puzzle
  • Random
  • Horizontal
  • Horizontal 2
  • Horizontal 3
  • Vertical
  • Two-One
  • Three-One