Популярный

Показать ${remains} больше статей

Dummy content

When you create a site with Portfoliobox, dummy content is enabled by default. This means that each page you create will contain pre-loaded content to show you a preview of the template you chose. 

Delete dummy content

You can easily delete the dummy content of a page by using the Select All button to delete the all selected elements at once. 

Delete dummy content


Disable Dummy Content

You can also choose to disable dummy content feature. 

  1. Click the Cogwheel Icon.
  2. Click Settings.
  3. Under General tab, go to Dummy Content section. 
  4. Uncheck the box Enable Creation of Dummy Content

Disable dummy content

NB! Gallery does not have dummy content even though this feature is enabled.

Latest Articles

Portfoliobox ${pbVer}: Search Result

Онлайн-портфолио для творческих профессионалов

Со всеми инструментами, необходимыми профессионалу

  • Динамическая таблица
  • Четные строки
  • Золотое сечение
  • Соотношение площадей
  • Центр выравнивания
  • Пазл
  • Случайно
  • Горизонтальный
  • Горизонтально 2
  • Горизонтально 3
  • Вертикально
  • Два-один
  • Три-один