受欢迎

显示 ${remains} 更多文章

Delete a block

Deleting a content block is very straight forward. To do this,

  1. Hover over the content block that you would like to delete, two icons would appear in the top right corner: a Cogwheel and a Four Directions Arrow.
  2. Click on the Cogwheel Icon and you would see a popup.
  3. Click on Delete this Block.
  4. A deletion confirmation popup would appear with the message "Are you sure that you want to delete this item?". Click OK to confirm the deletion.
  5. Finally do not forget to save the change by click anywhere outside the text editor. When the change is properly saved, the text editor borders would flash blue.

Delete a block

Latest Articles

Portfoliobox ${pbVer}: Search Result

面向创意人士的线上作品集

提供专业人士所需的所有工具

  • 动态网格
  • 偶行
  • 黄金比例
  • 平方比例
  • 居中对齐
  • 拼图样式
  • 随机样式
  • 水平
  • 水平 2
  • 水平 3
  • 垂直
  • 02:01
  • 03:01