受欢迎

显示 ${remains} 更多文章

Deleting your site and its content

Deletion of your account will block any live or admin access to your website. It also automatically stops any paid subscriptions related to this account.

To delete your account, you can click on the Cogwheel Icon in the top-right corner of the admin panel > expand the Settings tab > General then scroll down to the Delete Site button and click on it. After you have answered the short exit survey, you will have to confirm that you're the real account owner by entering your admin password.

Deleting your site and its content

You should request the transfer of your custom domain before your account deletion.

Latest Articles

Portfoliobox ${pbVer}: Search Result

面向创意人士的线上作品集

提供专业人士所需的所有工具

  • 动态网格
  • 偶行
  • 黄金比例
  • 平方比例
  • 居中对齐
  • 拼图样式
  • 随机样式
  • 水平
  • 水平 2
  • 水平 3
  • 垂直
  • 02:01
  • 03:01