Populair

Tonen ${remains} meer artikelen

Dummy content

When you create a site with Portfoliobox, dummy content is enabled by default. This means that each page you create will contain pre-loaded content to show you a preview of the template you chose. 

Delete dummy content

You can easily delete the dummy content of a page by using the Select All button to delete the all selected elements at once. 

Delete dummy content


Disable Dummy Content

You can also choose to disable dummy content feature. 

  1. Click the Cogwheel Icon.
  2. Click Settings.
  3. Under General tab, go to Dummy Content section. 
  4. Uncheck the box Enable Creation of Dummy Content

Disable dummy content

NB! Gallery does not have dummy content even though this feature is enabled.

Latest Articles

Portfoliobox ${pbVer}: Search Result

Een online portfolio gemaakt voor creatievelingen

Met alle tools die een professional nodig heeft

  • Dynamisch raster
  • Regelmatige rijen
  • Gulden snede
  • Vierkante verhouding
  • Centreren
  • Puzzel
  • Willekeurig
  • Horizontaal
  • Horizontaal 2
  • Horizontaal 3
  • Verticaal
  • Twee-één
  • Drie-één