To find the billing information, please go to Settings → Subscription.
Change your billing information
Under Subscription, you will be able to:
Upgrade / Downgrade - If you use the Free plan, you can upgrade to Light or Pro. If you're on the Light plan, you can downgrade to Free or upgrade to Pro. If you're on the Pro plan, you can downgrade to Light or Free. When downgrading, your subscription will be stopped, and you can use your current plan until the end of the subscription period.
Change card - Clicking this button will allow you to edit the credit card associated with your account.
Find receipt information - You can edit the information displayed on the receipt.
Add a VAT number - You can enter your VAT number in this field to validate it. Please note that this only applies to EU companies with a valid VAT number.
See your Transactions - You can view a list of the transactions and download all the associated receipts.