Popular

Show ${remains} more articles

Your subscription

Changing your subscription plan

You can upgrade or downgrade your account to another plan than the one you're currently using.

Upgrade

Click the Upgrade button at the upper right corner of your admin panel. Choose the plan that you want to upgrade to. The switch will be made immediately after the payment has been made.

  • If you are on a Light plan, you can upgrade to Pro or Pro Plus.
  • If you are on a Pro plan, you can upgrade to Pro Plus.

Upgrade your Portfoliobox 4 account

Downgrade

To downgrade your account,

  1. Go to Settings.
  2. Under Account, click on Subscription.
  3. Click on Downgrade.
  4. Fill in why you wish to downgrade.
  5. Click on Downgrade Account to confirm the downgrade.


NB! Downgrading your plan will not cancel your subscription. Your account will be downgraded at the end of the billing period, and you can restore the premium account anytime during that period. 

Downgrade

Cancel your subscription

If you want to stop the payment renewal, you must cancel your subscription or delete your account.

  1. Go to Settings.
  2. Under Account, click on Subscription.
  3. Click on Cancel Subscription.
  4. Fill in why you wish to cancel the subscription.
  5. Click on Cancel Subscription to confirm.

NB! Your subscription will be cancelled at the end of the billing period, but you can restore the premium account anytime during that period. For example, if your Pro account is renewed on April 18, your subscription will be cancelled on that date. 

Portfoliobox ${pbVer}: Search Result

An online portfolio made for Creatives

With all the tools a professional needs

  • Dynamic Grid
  • Even Rows
  • Golden Ratio
  • Square Ratio
  • Align Center
  • Puzzle
  • Random
  • Horizontal
  • Horizontal 2
  • Horizontal 3
  • Vertical
  • Two-One
  • Three-One
For a limited time only, get 20% off on all plans. ×