Beliebt

Anzeigen ${remains} weitere Artikel

Connect and disconnect staff from an Appointement Service

By default, the personnel you add to an Appointment service is automatically connected to that service, which means the person is available for bookings. You can connect existing personnel and add new ones when creating a new service. 

A green button labelled "Connected" is displayed next to the person available for the service. Clicking the button disconnects the staff from the service, and clicking the button "Connect" makes the person available for booking.

  1. Click Edit.
  2. Choose Your Appointment Services under Edit Services.
  3. Edit an existing service.
  4. Within the Personnel section, click the button Connected or Connect to change the person's availability.

Portfoliobox ${pbVer}: Search Result

Ein Online-Portfolio für Kreative

Mit allen Tools, die Profis brauchen

  • Dynamisches Raster
  • Gleichmäßige Reihen
  • Goldener Schnitt
  • Quadrat
  • Zentriert
  • Puzzle
  • Zufällig
  • Horizontal
  • Horizontal 2
  • Horizontal 3
  • Vertikal
  • Zwei zu Eins
  • Drei zu Eins
Nur für eine begrenzte Zeit erhalten Sie automatisch 20% Rabatt auf alle Tarife. Jetzt upgraden! ×