Popular

Mostrar ${remains} más artículos

Connect and disconnect staff from a scheduling service

By default, the personnel you add to a service is automatically connected to that service, which means that the person is available for bookings. When creating a new service, you can connect existing personnel and add new ones. 

A green button labelled "Connected" is shown next to the person available for the service. Clicking the button will disconnect the staff from the service. Clicking the button "Connect" will make the person available for booking.

  1. Click Your Libraries.
  2. Choose Scheduling.
  3. Edit an existing service.
  4. Within the Personnel section, click the button Connected or Connect to change the availability of the person.

Portfoliobox ${pbVer}: Search Result

Un porfolio en línea elaborado para creativos

Con todas las herramientas que necesita un profesional

  • Cuadrícula dinámica
  • Filas uniformes
  • Proporción áurea
  • Proporción cuadrada
  • Alinear el centro
  • Rompecabezas
  • Aleatorio
  • Horizontal
  • Horizontal 2
  • Horizontal 3
  • Vertical
  • Dos uno
  • Tres uno