As a store owner, you may want to delete unnecessary orders, such as those cancelled or made entirely for testing purposes.
You can delete an order from the Orders tab in your admin panel. However, please keep in mind that orders that have been deleted will no longer appear in your admin panel. As a result, the information about this order will be permanently removed from your admin panel.
Find your order
To delete an order, you must first locate it in your admin panel.
Click Settings in the top right corner of the admin panel.
A small pop-up window with your store orders will appear.
You can browse through the orders, or you can also use the search and filter buttons to find the order quickly.
Delete an order
Hover your mouse over the order you want to delete and click the View button
The order view will appear; scroll to the bottom of the window and click the Delete button.