人気

表示 ${remains} その他の記事

Delete a page

To delete an existing page:

  1. Click on Your Content.
  2. Then go to Pages.
  3. Select the page you want to delete by checking the box.
  4. Click on the Bin Icon at the top of the page list.
  5. A pop up message would appear. Confirm the deletion by clicking the check mark.

Delete a page

NB! Once a page is deleted, there is no way to undo this action.

Latest Articles

Portfoliobox ${pbVer}: Search Result

クリエイターのために作られたオンラインポートフォリオ

プロが必要とするすべてのツールがここに

  • ダイナミックグリッド
  • 偶数行
  • 黄金比
  • 四角比
  • 中央揃え
  • パズル
  • ランダム
  • 水平位置
  • 水平位置 2
  • 水平位置 3
  • 垂直位置
  • 2-1
  • 3-1