人気

表示 ${remains} その他の記事

Deleting your account and its content

To delete your account and its contents: 

  1. Go to Settings.
  2. Select Account Settings.
  3. Scroll down to the very bottom of the panel and click on Delete The Account.
  4. State your reason and enter your password. 
  5. Hit Delete The Account once you're done.

NB! Your site will be placed in a queue to be deleted from our servers. If you had a domain name linked to your account, it will also be deleted. If you wish to keep your domain name, please contact support@portfoliobox.net and ask to transfer your domain name before you delete your account.

Deleting your account and its content

Latest Articles

Portfoliobox ${pbVer}: Search Result

クリエイターのために作られたオンラインポートフォリオ

プロが必要とするすべてのツールがここに

  • ダイナミックグリッド
  • 偶数行
  • 黄金比
  • 四角比
  • 中央揃え
  • パズル
  • ランダム
  • 水平位置
  • 水平位置 2
  • 水平位置 3
  • 垂直位置
  • 2-1
  • 3-1