Популярный

Показать ${remains} больше статей

Delete your account and its content

You can delete your Portfoliobox account in your dashboard settings. Note that you will first need to delete all websites in your account before you can delete the account itself.

  1. Log into your Dashboard.
  2. Click on Settings.
  3. Scroll down to the very bottom of the panel and click Delete Account.
  4. Confirm by filling in your password or a verification code, if no password is set for your account. 
  5. Hit Delete Account once you're done.

NB! This action cannot be reversed

Related topic

Portfoliobox ${pbVer}: Search Result

Онлайн-портфолио для творческих профессионалов

Со всеми инструментами, необходимыми профессионалу

  • Динамическая таблица
  • Четные строки
  • Золотое сечение
  • Соотношение площадей
  • Центр выравнивания
  • Пазл
  • Случайно
  • Горизонтальный
  • Горизонтально 2
  • Горизонтально 3
  • Вертикально
  • Два-один
  • Три-один
Только в течение ограниченного времени получите автоматическую скидку в размере 20% на все планы. Обновитесь сейчас! ×