인기

보기 ${remains} 더 많은 기사

Unpublish or publish a page

Unpublishing a page allows you to work on a page as a draft before publishing it. This means that the page still exists but is not visible or accessible to your visitors. When you are logged in as Admin you can always view and edit your unpublished pages. Make sure that you do not unpublish a start page, otherwise people will not be able to see your site. If the page you wish to unpublish is a start page, choose a new start page first.

Unpublish a page

To unpublish a page: 

  1. Click on Edit this Page
  2. Click on Settings.
  3. Check the box Unpublish.

Unpublish a page

Unpublish

Publish a page

When your page is ready, you can follow the steps below to publish the page. 

  1. Click on Edit this Page
  2. Click on Settings.
  3. Uncheck the box Unpublish.

Latest Articles

Portfoliobox ${pbVer}: Search Result

작가를 위한 온라인 포트폴리오

전문가에게 필요한 모든 도구 제공

  • 동적 그리드
  • 짝수 행
  • 황금비율
  • 화면 비율
  • 가운데 정렬
  • 퍼즐
  • 무작위
  • 가로
  • 가로 2
  • 가로 3
  • 세로
  • 투-원
  • 쓰리-원