인기

보기 ${remains} 더 많은 기사

Understanding the quote status

Quote Status

quote status

Draft

When you first create a quote, it is saved as a draft. At this stage, you can still edit your quote, add products, edit the date, customer's name and email address, add payment instructions, etc.

If you accidentally changed the status of a quote from Draft to Sent, before it was ready to be sent, you can duplicate it, and then change its status to Cancelled

Sent

To be able to send a quotation to a customer, you first need to change its status to "Sent". At this stage, the quote cannot be edited.  

Accepted

When your customer accepts a quote, its status is automatically changed to "Accepted".

Cancelled

If a quote is no longer valid or needs to be replaced, change its status to "Cancelled".

Edit the status of a quote

To edit the status of a quote:

  1. Click Libraries & Tools.
  2. Choose Quotes & Offers.
  3. Hover over the quote you wish to edit and click Edit.
  4. In the status dropdown, select a new status for your quote.

Related topics

Portfoliobox ${pbVer}: Search Result

작가를 위한 온라인 포트폴리오

전문가에게 필요한 모든 도구 제공

  • 동적 그리드
  • 짝수 행
  • 황금비율
  • 화면 비율
  • 가운데 정렬
  • 퍼즐
  • 무작위
  • 가로
  • 가로 2
  • 가로 3
  • 세로
  • 투-원
  • 쓰리-원
제한된 기간 동안만 모든 플랜에서 20% 할인을 받으세요. ×